Plexus Day 5


First Mix: 10:15
Off to a late start this morning! I had breakfast before I took my slim because I was too hungry to wait 30 minutes. Still not a fan of the taste.


I was exhausted most of the day but slept well. It was a rainy summer day, perfect for being sleepy. But I didn’t succumb to the urge to nap.
I worked, did errands and worked out before dinner.
Again, I did not take the second slim. I had the tiniest hint of a headache after my first slim today, so perhaps tomorrow afternoon I will add the second slim back in.

Leave a Reply

